NATION TRADE TESTING TRAINING AND CERTIFICATION UNIT CONTACTS:


Email: nttt@commerce.gov.sb, Phone:(677) 22856

Assistant Commissioner

Mr. John Tahiapa
Phone: (677) 22856 ext  237
Email: John.Tahiapa@commerce.gov.sb

dennis

Chief NTTT Officer

Dennis Kaliuae

Phone: (677) 22856 ext 237

Email: Dennis.Kaliuae@commerce.gov.sb

Natasha

Principal Labour Officer

Natasha Tavake

Phone: (677) 22856 ext 205

Email: Natasha.Tavake@commerce.gov.sb

vegilyn

Senior Labour Officer

Vegilyn Themi

Phone: (677) 22856 ext 205

Email: Vegilyn.Themi@commerce.gov.sb

Nathaniel Mara

Principal Labour Officer

Nathaniel Mara

Phone: (677) 22856 ext 205

Email: Nathaniel.Mara@commerce.gov.sb

Walter

Principal Labour Officer

Walter Dora'adi

Phone: (677) 22856 ext 205

Email: Walter.Doraadi@commerce.gov.sb

Samson Waruhanua

Principal Labour Officer

Samson Waruhanua

Phone: (677) 22856 ext 205

Email: Samson.Waruhanua@commerce.gov.sb